List of Banks In Nigeria – Commercial banks in Nigeria

banks in Nigeria

Here is a list of Operating all the Commercial banks in Nigeria after the recapitalisation of the banks. As at 2nd February 2015 these are the current running Commercial banks in Nigeria.  This is a list of all the commercial banks in Nigeria, arranged alphabetically

Commercial Banks In Nigeria

1 Access Bank Plc
2 Citibank Nigeria Limited
3 Diamond Bank Plc
4 Ecobank Nigeria Plc
5 Enterprise Bank
6 Fidelity Bank Plc
7 First Bank of Nigeria Plc
8 First City Monument Bank Plc
9 Guaranty Trust Bank Plc
10 Heritage Banking Company Ltd.
11 Key Stone Bank
12 MainStreet Bank
13 Skye Bank Plc
14 Stanbic IBTC Bank Ltd.
15 Standard Chartered Bank Nigeria Ltd.
16 Sterling Bank Plc
17 Union Bank of Nigeria Plc
18 United Bank For Africa Plc
19 Unity Bank Plc
20 Wema Bank Plc
21 Zenith Bank Plc
22 jaiz Bank (Non Interest Bank)

Here is a list of all the banks in Nigeria, did we miss anything? Kindly comment below